Holiday Schedule
TPC Home - The Pettit Company Inc About Us - The Pettit Company Inc Virginia Info - The Pettit Company Inc Services - The Pettit Company Inc Fee Schedule - The Pettit Company Inc What's New - The Pettit Company Inc

So our employees may enjoy time off with their families, The Pettit Company Inc will be closed on the following days. These days coincide with those holidays taken by the Virginia State Corporation Commission (VA SCC) and most are also taken by the US Gov't.

Christmas Eve                            Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Christmas                                   Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
New Year's Day                          Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Lee-Jackson Day                        Friday, Jan. 17, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day      Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
George Washington Day            Monday, Feb. 17, 2020
Memorial Day                            Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day                      Friday, July 3, 2020 (observed)
Labor Day                                  Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
Columbus Day                           Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
Veterans Day                              Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
Day Before Thanksgiving          Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 (Early Closure at Noon)
Thanksgiving                              Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving             Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
Christmas Eve                             Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020
Christmas                                    Friday, Dec. 25, 2020



 

[TPC Home] [About Us] [Virginia Info] [Services] [Fees] [What's New]
The Pettit Company Inc is a member of the National Public Records Research Association.
The Pettit Company Inc provides public records research, including but not limited to:  UCC, Federal Tax Lien, State Tax Lien, Judgment, Pending Suit, Real Property, Asset and Corporate searches.  The Pettit Company Inc is a Member of the National Public Records Research Association (NPRRA) and a Charter Member of the Public Record Retriever Network (PRRN).

The Pettit Company Inc

CHARTER MEMBER

The Pettit Company Inc is a Charter Member of the Public Record Retriever Network.

12807 Rossmere Court

Midlothian VA  23114

800-752-6158

FAX 800-236-2859

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.


Copyright © 1997; The Pettit Company Inc. All rights reserved.

ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc ucc public reocrds public records public records public records public records public records tax tax tax tax tax lien lien lien lien lien ucc ucc ucc ucc public records public records lien lien search search search search judgment judgment ucc ucc